JMB Videos

...capture it!   info@jmbvideos.com

JMB Videos - Your perfect Wedding Videographer

 

Below are details to some related services that you may be interested in.

Venues

Bridge House Hotel Tullamore - www.tullamore-weddings.bridgehouse.com

Tullamore Court Hotel Offaly - www.tullamorecourthotel.ie

County Arms Hotel Birr Offaly - www.countyarmshotel.com

Knightsbrook Hotel Trim Meath - www.knightsbrook.com

Castle Arch Hotel Meath - www.castlearchhotel.com

Newgrange Hotel Meath - www.newgrangehotel.ie

Ardboyne Hotel Meath - www.ardboynehotel.com

The K Club Kildare - www.thekclub.com

Whitford House Hotel Wexford - www.whitfordhotelwexford.ie

Hotel Meyrick Galway - www.hotelmeyrick.ie

Glasson Country House Hotel Westmeath - www.glassongolfhotel.ie

Prince Of Wales Athlone Westmeath - www.theprinceofwales.ie

Dunboyne Castle Meath - www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

Louis Fitzgerald City West Hotel Dublin - www.louisfitzgeraldhotel.com

Johnstown House Enfield Meath - www.johnstownhouse.com

Finnstown House Lucan Dublin - www.finnstown-hotel.ie

Citywest Hotel Saggart Dublin - www.citywesthotel.com

Whites Hotel Wexford- www.whitesofwexford.ie


Photographers

Twisted Pixels Photography - Offaly / Nationwide - www.twistedpixelsphotography.com

John McMahon - Headford / West - www.johnmcmahonphotography.com

CMC Photography - Midlands / West - http://www.cmcphotographyireland.com

Con Murphy - Midands - www.conmurphyphotography.ie


Performers

Ceremony Music

Unity - Kildare / Midlands - Phone 057 8643210 and 087 9262674

Professional Bagpiper

Triona Lloyd - Tullamore / Nationwide - 086 086139

Wedding Bands

The Heebie Jeebies - Midlands - www.theheebiejeebiesband.com

DJs

Aidan Kenny - DJ - Galway - www.djaidankenny.com

Irish Wedding DJ - Nationwide - www.irishweddingdj.com

Wedding DJs Ireland - www.weddingdjsireland.com

 

Drinks Reception Entertainment

Diarmuid Guinan - www.diarmuidguinan.com


Flowers & Candles

Candlelight Weddings - Kildare - www.candlelight-weddings.com


Entertainment Services

Entertainment Ideas - http://www.entertainmentideas.com


Car-Hire

Annaharvey Chauffeur Service - Nationwide - www.annaharveychauffeurservice.ie

Getaway Wedding Cars - Galway - www.getawaylimos.com


Others

Wedding Sites

Mrs2Be - www.mrs2be.ie

Weddings On line - www.weddingsonline.ie


If you'd like more information on our services or to check our availability, please fill this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.

By submitting this form, you accept we may retain your details in order to contact you.

Our latest tweets...